Iwon Some Money On Golden Casino Which Is An Online Casino. Are They Honest?will I Get Paid?

July 24th, 2009

will i get sent my check?

Related posts:

  1. Which Online Casino Has The Best Bonus?? Any Free Money?? Hehe?
  2. Anyone Play On Golden Palace Online Casino?
  3. How Do I Open An Online Casino? Do You Have To Have Alot Of Money?
  4. Is There An Online Casino That Pays The Same Day You Win A Bet (put Money Back On Credit Card.?
  5. Is Ther An Online Casino In Which You Get Paid Like 5 Pound For Registration Without Depositing?

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Iwon Some Money On Golden Casino Which Is An Online Casino. Are They Honest?will I Get Paid?”

  1. King Cobra Says:

    It doesn’t have the stellar reputation that some online casinos have, but that doesn’t mean you won’t get your money. This is a spinoff of Golden Palace who in spite of their crazy antics over the years have always been pretty reliable although they don’t have the fastest payouts to be sure but everyone gets their money. There are some online casinos which are less than reputable though and you need to be a little careful where you play.
    As for blacklists I wouldn’t worry too much about it appearing on some like our friend’s as there are many reasons why a site may appear on it and there are differing shades of black. For example there are sites which may have had technical issues at some point resulting in a lot slower payouts for a time but that may even be resolved now and from some people complaining they may get on some blacklists. I noticed that Absolute Poker is on this list as well and there was an issue with someone within the organization cheating for a time but this affected a very small percentage of users and has since been resolved for good but this was enough to give the site enough of a bad rep to have our friend blacklist it. I continue to work with and promote this site though as well as play there myself so it’s just a matter of opinion in a lot of cases.
    King Cobra Pokerhttp://kingcobrapoker.com

  2. CJ Says:

    i dont think so i think it is all lies
    but if get the money u are lucky cuz they are not fake
    will 77% of online casinos are fake the rest are not
    will good luck
    and P.S
    just the way iam 14 but i know evrey thing
    good luck agian

  3. TheDover Says:

    GoldenCasino.com is on my BLACKLIST.http://www.thedoverpro.com/blacklist.htm
    You may have some problems there!
    Good luck!

  4. xrayman 7 Says:

    yea they are honest if they were not they would be out of business. contact them and ask when you get your money.

  5. Beep B Says:

    I sure hope so!!!

Leave a Reply

Filled Under: Casinos Online